Juntos Coordinators by Region

Central Oregon (Deschutes) Coordinator

Ruth Jones

Phone: (541) 212-4884 Ι Email: Ruth.Jones@oregonstate.edu

 

Clackamas Coordinator 

Rodrigo Corona

Phone: (503) 901-9988 | Email: Rodrigo.Corona@oregonstate.edu

 

Coast Coordinator

Ryan Stanley

Phone: (503) 325-8573 | Email: Ryan.Stanley@oregonstate.edu

 

Corvallis - State Juntos Coordinator

Ana Gomez

Phone: (541) 737-8803 Ι Email: Ana.Gomez@oregonstate.edu

 

Corvallis -  Juntos Program Evaluator

Daniel Lopez-Cevallos

Email: Daniel.Lopez-Cevallos@oregonstate.edu

 

Corvallis - Juntos Faculty Research Assistant

Amy Young

Phone: (541) 737-3430 | Email: Amy.Young@oregonstate.edu

 

Corvallis - Juntos Outreach & Evaluation Intern

Yuridia Reyes

Phone: (503) 984-1432 | Email: Reyesyu@oregonstate.edu

 

The Gorge Coordinator

Andrea Flores

Phone: (541) 296-5494 Ι Email: Andrea.Flores@oregonstate.edu

 

Jefferson & Crook County Coordinator

Christina Diaz-Toledo

Phone: (541) 550-6966 | Email: Christina.diaztoledo@oregonstate.edu

 

Umatilla Coordinator

Anna Browne

Phone: (541) 567-8321 Ι Email: Anna.Browne@oregonstate.edu

 

Yamhill Coordinator

José García

Phone: (503) 316-3262 Ι Email: Jose.Garcia@oregonstate.edu