Juntos Coordinators by Region

Maydra Valencia
Phone: (503) 842-3433 Ι Email: Maydra.Valencia@oregonstate.edu

 

Ruth Jones
Phone: (541) 212-4884 Ι Email: Ruth.Jones@oregonstate.edu

 

Corvallis - State Juntos Coordinator

Ana Gomez
Phone: (541) 737-8803 Ι Email: Ana.Gomez@oregonstate.edu

 

The Gorge Coordinator

Ann Harris
Phone: (541) 386-3346 Ι Email: Ann.Harris@oregonstate.edu

Umatilla Coordinator
Anna Browne
Phone: (541)567-8321 Ι Email: Anna.Browne@oregonstate.edu

 

Yamhill Coordinator

José García
Phone: (503) 316-3262 Ι Email: Jose.Garcia@oregonstate.edu