Juntos Coordinators by Region

Juntos Statewide Director

Gina Galaviz-Yap

Phone: (541) 737-2288 | Email: Gina.Galavizyap@oregonstate.edu

 

Yamhill- OSU Juntos & Open Campus Coordinator

José García

Phone: (503) 316-3262 Ι Email: Jose.Garcia@oregonstate.edu

 

Central Oregon (Deschutes) OSU Juntos Coordinator

Ruth Jones

Phone: (541) 212-4884 Ι Email: Ruth.Jones@oregonstate.edu

 

Jefferson & Crook County OSU Juntos Coordinator

Christina Diaz-Toledo

Phone: (541) 550-6966 | Email: Christina.diaztoledo@oregonstate.edu

 

The Gorge OSU Juntos Program Coordinator

Andrea Flores

Phone: (541) 296-5494 Ι Email: Andrea.Flores@oregonstate.edu

 

Southern Oregon OSU Juntos Coordinator
Monserrat Alegria
Phone: (541) 552-6378 | Email: Alegriam@sou.edu

 

Umatilla OSU Juntos & Open Campus Coordinator

Anna Browne

Phone: (541) 567-8321 Ι Email: Anna.Browne@oregonstate.edu

Coast Coordinator

TBD

 

Juntos Research Program Coordinator

Amy Young

Phone: (541) 737-3430 | Email: Amy.Young@oregonstate.edu

 

College Student Services Administration Graduate Assistant

Yuridia Reyes

Phone: (503) 984-1432 | Email: Reyesyu@oregonstate.edu

 

Juntos Outreach Assistant

Xenia Velasco

Email: Xenia.Velasco@oregonstate.edu